top of page

Meeting Minutes

The Sodus Township Board will meet on the following dates for the 2023 year. All meetings will begin at 7:00 p.m. and will take place at the Sodus Township Hall, 4056 King Drive, Sodus, Michigan. 

  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023

  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023

  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023

  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023

  • Tuesday, May 9, 2023

  • Tuesday, June 13, 2023

  • Tuesday, July 11, 2023

  • Tuesday, August 1, 2023

  • Tuesday, September 12, 2023

  • Tuesday, October 10, 2023

  • Tuesday, November 14, 2023

  • Tuesday, December 12, 2023

 

This notice is posted in compliance with the Open Meetings Act, Public Act 267 of 1976, as amended (MCL 41.72a(2}(3) and the American With Disabilities Act.

If any resident has a physical disability as defined in the Americans with Disabilities Act, which may limit his or her participation in this meeting or hearing, please notify the Township Hall at least (7) days prior to the meeting or hearing so that reasonable accommodations may be made.

Individuals with disabilities requiring auxiliary aids or services should contact the

Sodus Township Board by writing or calling the following:

Cheryl Andres, Township Clerk, 4056 King Drive, PO Box 176, Sodus, Ml 49126 PH:269-944-4844

NO RESULTS MATCHING SEARCH

11-14-2023 Meeting

2023

10-10-2023 Meeting

2023

09-12-2023 Meeting

2023

08/01/2023 Meeting

2023

08/23/2023 Meeting

2023

07/11/2023 Spec Election Commission Meeting

2023

07/11/2023 Meeting

2023

06-13-2023 Meeting

2023

05-09-2023 Meeting

2023

04-11-2023 Meeting and Special Election Commission Meeting

2023

3-14-2023 Meeting

2023

2-21-2023 Meeting

2023

bottom of page